Locations

Canada

RDI – Main Plant & Head Office

6430 Golden West Avenue

Red Deer, AB T4P 1A6


Telephone: 403-343-1141

Fax: 403-343-3315

Toll Free Phone: 855-973-4766

Toll Free Fax: 855-573-4766


Damian Cowan, Sales Account Manager

Email: dcowan@rdironworks.com


Jeremy Nichols, Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Email: jnichols@rdironworks.com


Chris Corns, General Manager

Email: ccorns@rdironworks.com

Canada

RDI – Red Deer, AB Service Centre

6430 Golden West Avenue

Red Deer, AB T4P 1A6


Telephone: 403-343-1141

Fax: 403-352-7571

Toll Free Phone: 855-973-4766

Toll Free Fax: 855-573-4766


Darcy Ramstead, Sales Account Manager

Email: dramstead@rdironworks.com

Cell: 403-550-2899


Clayton Yeroschak, Sales Account Manager

Email: cyeroschak@rdironworks.com

Cell: 403-396-5672


Roy Saquing, Branch Manager

Email: rsaquing@rdironworks.com


Gary Lamoureux, Technical Advisor

Email: glamoureux@rdironworks.com

Canada

RDI – Grande Prairie, AB Service

#6, 10602 – 79 Avenue

Clairmont, AB T0H 0W0


Telephone: 780-830-5474

Fax: 780-830-5475

Toll Free Phone: 855-973-4766

Toll Free Fax: 855-573-4766


Darren Snydmiller, Sales Account Manager 

Email: dsnydmiller@rdironworks.com

Cell: 780-814-0157


Kennith Saquing, Branch Manager

Email: ksaquing@rdironworks.com

Canada

RDI – Fort St. John, BC Service

10147 Tundra Street

Fort St. John, BC V1J 4H6


Telephone: 250-785-0960

Fax: 250-263-0959

Toll Free Phone: 855-973-4766

Toll Free Fax: 855-573-4766


Jarod Jardine, Branch Manager

Email: jjardine@rdironworks.com

Cell: 250-793-3793

USA

RDI – Indiana, PA

127 Raymond Drive

Indiana, PA 15701


Telephone: 724-465-6280

Fax: 724-465-6283

Toll Free Phone: 855-973-4766

Toll Free Fax: 855-573-4766


Chad Haddow, Area Manager
Email: chaddow@rdironworks.com

Cell: 724-762-8898


Stefan Atkinson, Area Sales Manager

Email: satkinson@rdironworks.com

Cell: 724-599-4142


Chad Kribbs, GM USA Operations

Email: ckribbs@rdironworks.com

Cell: 970-589-6633

USA

RDI – Fruita, CO

1115 16 Rd.

Fruita, CO 81521


Telephone: 970-243-5500

Fax: 970-245-6262

Toll Free Phone: 855-973-4766

Toll Free Fax: 855-573-4766


Jeremy Stehman, Area Manager

Email: jstehman@rdironworks.com

Cell: 970-773-4461


Rowdy Hamilton, Area Sales Manager
Email: rhamilton@rdironworks.com
Cell: 970-589-6272


Chad Kribbs, GM USA Operations

Email: ckribbs@rdironworks.com

Cell: 970-589-6633

USA

RDI – Minot, ND

300, 205 – 42 Street SE

Minot, ND 58701


Telephone: 701-838-1044

Fax: 701-838-1048

Toll Free Phone: 855-973-4766

Toll Free Fax: 855-573-4766


Brett Tinnes, Area Manager

Email: btinnes@rdironworks.com

Cell: 701-818-2407


Chad Kribbs, GM USA Operations

Email: ckribbs@rdironworks.com

Cell: 970-589-6633

USA

RDI – Frederick, CO

4289 Commerce Drive

Frederick, CO 80504


Telephone: 970-534-3570

Fax: 970-245-6262

Toll Free Phone: 855-973-4766

Toll Free Fax: 855-573-4766


Chris Pulley, Area Manager

Email: cpulley@rdironworks.com

Cell: 970-420-3761


Jason Tipton, Area Sales Manager
Email: jtipton@rdironworks.com
Cell: 970-980-1259


Chad Kribbs, GM USA Operations

Email: ckribbs@rdironworks.com

Cell: 970-589-6633

USA

RDI – Midland, TX

12718 TX Hwy 191

Midland, TX 79707


Telephone: 432-803-5544

Fax: 970-245-6262

Toll Free Phone: 855-973-4766

Toll Free Fax: 855-573-4766


Alan Reeves, Shop Foreman
Email: areeves@rdironworks.com
Cell: 432-664-2384


Chad Kribbs, GM USA Operations

Email: ckribbs@rdironworks.com

Cell: 970-589-6633

Copyright Red Deer Ironworks Inc 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice